Saint Paul Minnesota The most livable city in America.
Go To Search
Board of Water Commissioners
The utility is governed by the Board of Water Commissioners, which consists of three members of the Saint Paul City Council, two Saint Paul citizens, and two members of the remaining suburbs served by SPRWS.

Find out when the Board meets and download agendas and minutes.

President of the Board of Water Commissioners
Matt Anfang- Saint Paul Citizen
Contact: 651-274-9160

Vice President
Amy Brendmoen - Saint Paul City Council

Kathy Lantry- Saint Paul City Council
Chris Tolbert- Saint Paul City Council
John Zanmiller - Suburban Representative
Will Rossbach - Suburban Representative
Gregory Kleindl - Saint Paul Citizen

Find out more about the Board of Water Commissioners.
Home | Contact | Site Map | Accessibility | Disability Access | Policies & Practices | Copyright Notices | Powered by CivicPlus